«Austriae Est Imperare Orbi Universo»

  news
  members
  wars
  next actions
  history



  guestbook
  forum
  quotes



  general stats


971305 visits
8 guest(s) online
0 clanmember(s) online
0 Management (2 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader desti 34 m
desti@gmx.at
Webmaster don 33 m

1 iCTF (13 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader aSic 27 m
m3.asic@gmx.de
Squad Co-Leader ]Thanatos[ 25 m
Nik_the_Ripper@hotmail.de
BeaTz 2017 m
beatz@inode.at
berty 35 m
limbostier@web.de
desti 34 m
desti@gmx.at
Hessi 29 m
Dauitsch@gmx.de
Joshua 55 m
joshua@instagib.net
m@g 42 m
mario.goetzinger@chello.at
Torch 29 m
master-maed@web.de
Trainee nanstuko 29 m
horst-gruber@hotmail.com
Trainee nEsToR 2017 m
b.brunnmayr@gmx.at
Trainee Xtrem
GoLeBsKi@web.de

2 TAM (9 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader just_f 32 m
just_f@aeiou-clan.at
2eXTreme 26 m
davidmuenz@gmx.de
b00msFallera! 32 m
tjarker@web.de
bitkid 39 m
bitkid@aeiou-clan.at
Ju3L 28 m
Julian_Thonet@hotmail.com
M@pF 28 m
mapf@aeiou-clan.at
MayoH 29 m
michael.pf@gmx.net
McHoPPeL 33 m
mchoppel@mymail.ch
Trainee evolution
chaingang13@gmx.de

3 zZzZz (30 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
ArchAngel 39 m
michaelgeller@t-online.de
basick 28 m
reiner_eidelpes@hotmail.com
BenPsyko 31 m
snowtiger@unitybox.de
blunt
Borbarad -4990 m
Chraan@gmx.net
Ch!LLOut 2017
sniper-2x@web.de
cHuPa 34 m
Chupacabra@evilinside.eu
cruz 24 m
carl.weber@gmx.de
cyr0x.v4n4tx 30 m
cyrox.vanatx@gmail.com
don 33 m
flbbr 35 m
flbbr@t-online.de
grX 2017 m
gregor_s@gmx.at
Helljumper 26 m
plastik_tuete@yahoo.de
Herzchensocke 1345 m
dan01r@web.de
IGuaNa 32 m
roy.van.loon@hotmail.com
JustKate 28 w
katja264@hotmail.com
LeGo
lego@planet-ng.eu
LnG 28 m
treuke2009@hotmail.de
luki 26 m
MnTkr 2017
Matthiasdfsfa@web.de
mvxx
Rene.Jaekel@gmail.com
naRf 36 m
l4m3r@nbnet.de
nitro 31 m
nitro@fr4g.net
p1nal 24 m
p.t.reggae@googlemail.com
sensei 2017 m
t.picht@web.de
SHOKK 32 m
dfchrisb@hotmail.com
Silver`
meistervale@web.de
SpaWn 36 m
SpaWn.at@web.de
theEdge 30 m
0wn4g3@gmx.at
.a 27 w
nina@aeiou-clan.at

4 honour.members (4 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader darth 45 m
darth@gmx.at
Leader Leinad 33 m
leinad@aeiou-clan.at
KucKucK 2017 m


Autologin Login
 


Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. =]DBoZ[=
Unreal Tournament 2003 TAM 4on4 vs. [ApA]
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. FADA
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. Ui
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. LiD
 


 derzeit keine



cat.at

Business Data Solutions GmbH

eI

clanbase

generated in 0.018 seconds with 21 databasequeries

© by »aeiou« Clan 2004
coded by aeioudon
optimized for mozilla 1.6 | tested in IE6