«Austriae Est Imperare Orbi Universo»

  news
  members
  wars
  next actions
  history



  guestbook
  forum
  quotes



  general stats


1107868 visits
3 guest(s) online
0 clanmember(s) online
0 Management (2 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader desti 35 m
desti@gmx.at
Webmaster don 34 m

1 iCTF (13 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader aSic 28 m
m3.asic@gmx.de
Squad Co-Leader ]Thanatos[ 26 m
Nik_the_Ripper@hotmail.de
BeaTz 2018 m
beatz@inode.at
berty 36 m
limbostier@web.de
desti 35 m
desti@gmx.at
Hessi 30 m
Dauitsch@gmx.de
Joshua 56 m
joshua@instagib.net
m@g 43 m
mario.goetzinger@chello.at
Torch 30 m
master-maed@web.de
Trainee nanstuko 30 m
horst-gruber@hotmail.com
Trainee nEsToR 2018 m
b.brunnmayr@gmx.at
Trainee Xtrem
GoLeBsKi@web.de

2 TAM (9 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader just_f 33 m
just_f@aeiou-clan.at
2eXTreme 27 m
davidmuenz@gmx.de
b00msFallera! 33 m
tjarker@web.de
bitkid 40 m
bitkid@aeiou-clan.at
Ju3L 29 m
Julian_Thonet@hotmail.com
M@pF 29 m
mapf@aeiou-clan.at
MayoH 30 m
michael.pf@gmx.net
McHoPPeL 34 m
mchoppel@mymail.ch
Trainee evolution
chaingang13@gmx.de

3 zZzZz (30 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
ArchAngel 40 m
michaelgeller@t-online.de
basick 29 m
reiner_eidelpes@hotmail.com
BenPsyko 32 m
snowtiger@unitybox.de
blunt
Borbarad -4989 m
Chraan@gmx.net
Ch!LLOut 2018
sniper-2x@web.de
cHuPa 35 m
Chupacabra@evilinside.eu
cruz 25 m
carl.weber@gmx.de
cyr0x.v4n4tx 31 m
cyrox.vanatx@gmail.com
don 34 m
flbbr 36 m
flbbr@t-online.de
grX 2018 m
gregor_s@gmx.at
Helljumper 27 m
plastik_tuete@yahoo.de
Herzchensocke 1346 m
dan01r@web.de
IGuaNa 33 m
roy.van.loon@hotmail.com
JustKate 29 w
katja264@hotmail.com
LeGo
lego@planet-ng.eu
LnG 29 m
treuke2009@hotmail.de
luki 27 m
MnTkr 2018
Matthiasdfsfa@web.de
mvxx
Rene.Jaekel@gmail.com
naRf 37 m
l4m3r@nbnet.de
nitro 32 m
nitro@fr4g.net
p1nal 25 m
p.t.reggae@googlemail.com
sensei 2018 m
t.picht@web.de
SHOKK 33 m
dfchrisb@hotmail.com
Silver`
meistervale@web.de
SpaWn 37 m
SpaWn.at@web.de
theEdge 31 m
0wn4g3@gmx.at
.a 28 w
nina@aeiou-clan.at

4 honour.members (4 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader darth 46 m
darth@gmx.at
Leader Leinad 34 m
leinad@aeiou-clan.at
KucKucK 2018 m


Autologin Login
 


Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. =]DBoZ[=
Unreal Tournament 2003 TAM 4on4 vs. [ApA]
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. FADA
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. Ui
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. LiD
 


 derzeit keine



cat.at

Business Data Solutions GmbH

eI

clanbase

generated in 0.066 seconds with 21 databasequeries

© by »aeiou« Clan 2004
coded by aeioudon
optimized for mozilla 1.6 | tested in IE6