«Austriae Est Imperare Orbi Universo»

  news
  members
  wars
  next actions
  history



  guestbook
  forum
  quotes



  general stats


1583686 visits
7 guest(s) online
0 clanmember(s) online
0 Management (2 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader desti 38 m
desti@gmx.at
Webmaster don 37 m

1 iCTF (13 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader aSic 31 m
m3.asic@gmx.de
Squad Co-Leader ]Thanatos[ 29 m
Nik_the_Ripper@hotmail.de
BeaTz 2021 m
beatz@inode.at
berty 38 m
limbostier@web.de
desti 38 m
desti@gmx.at
Hessi 33 m
Dauitsch@gmx.de
Joshua 59 m
joshua@instagib.net
m@g 45 m
mario.goetzinger@chello.at
Torch 33 m
master-maed@web.de
Trainee nanstuko 33 m
horst-gruber@hotmail.com
Trainee nEsToR 2021 m
b.brunnmayr@gmx.at
Trainee Xtrem
GoLeBsKi@web.de

2 TAM (9 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader just_f 36 m
just_f@aeiou-clan.at
2eXTreme 30 m
davidmuenz@gmx.de
b00msFallera! 36 m
tjarker@web.de
bitkid 43 m
bitkid@aeiou-clan.at
Ju3L 32 m
Julian_Thonet@hotmail.com
M@pF 32 m
mapf@aeiou-clan.at
MayoH 33 m
michael.pf@gmx.net
McHoPPeL 37 m
mchoppel@mymail.ch
Trainee evolution
chaingang13@gmx.de

3 zZzZz (30 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
ArchAngel 43 m
michaelgeller@t-online.de
basick 32 m
reiner_eidelpes@hotmail.com
BenPsyko 35 m
snowtiger@unitybox.de
blunt
Borbarad -4986 m
Chraan@gmx.net
Ch!LLOut 2021
sniper-2x@web.de
cHuPa 38 m
Chupacabra@evilinside.eu
cruz 27 m
carl.weber@gmx.de
cyr0x.v4n4tx 34 m
cyrox.vanatx@gmail.com
don 37 m
flbbr 39 m
flbbr@t-online.de
grX 2021 m
gregor_s@gmx.at
Helljumper 30 m
plastik_tuete@yahoo.de
Herzchensocke 1349 m
dan01r@web.de
IGuaNa 36 m
roy.van.loon@hotmail.com
JustKate 32 w
katja264@hotmail.com
LeGo
lego@planet-ng.eu
LnG 32 m
treuke2009@hotmail.de
luki 30 m
MnTkr 2021
Matthiasdfsfa@web.de
mvxx
Rene.Jaekel@gmail.com
naRf 39 m
l4m3r@nbnet.de
nitro 34 m
nitro@fr4g.net
p1nal 28 m
p.t.reggae@googlemail.com
sensei 2021 m
t.picht@web.de
SHOKK 36 m
dfchrisb@hotmail.com
Silver`
meistervale@web.de
SpaWn 40 m
SpaWn.at@web.de
theEdge 34 m
0wn4g3@gmx.at
.a 31 w
nina@aeiou-clan.at

4 honour.members (4 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader darth 48 m
darth@gmx.at
Leader Leinad 37 m
leinad@aeiou-clan.at
KucKucK 2021 m


Autologin Login
 


Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. =]DBoZ[=
Unreal Tournament 2003 TAM 4on4 vs. [ApA]
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. FADA
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. Ui
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. LiD
 


 derzeit keine



cat.at

Business Data Solutions GmbH

eI

clanbase

generated in 0.048 seconds with 21 databasequeries

© by »aeiou« Clan 2004
coded by aeioudon
optimized for mozilla 1.6 | tested in IE6