«Austriae Est Imperare Orbi Universo»

  news
  members
  wars
  next actions
  history



  guestbook
  forum
  quotes



  general stats


1394731 visits
5 guest(s) online
0 clanmember(s) online
0 Management (2 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader desti 37 m
desti@gmx.at
Webmaster don 36 m

1 iCTF (13 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader aSic 30 m
m3.asic@gmx.de
Squad Co-Leader ]Thanatos[ 28 m
Nik_the_Ripper@hotmail.de
BeaTz 2020 m
beatz@inode.at
berty 37 m
limbostier@web.de
desti 37 m
desti@gmx.at
Hessi 32 m
Dauitsch@gmx.de
Joshua 58 m
joshua@instagib.net
m@g 44 m
mario.goetzinger@chello.at
Torch 32 m
master-maed@web.de
Trainee nanstuko 32 m
horst-gruber@hotmail.com
Trainee nEsToR 2020 m
b.brunnmayr@gmx.at
Trainee Xtrem
GoLeBsKi@web.de

2 TAM (9 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader just_f 35 m
just_f@aeiou-clan.at
2eXTreme 29 m
davidmuenz@gmx.de
b00msFallera! 35 m
tjarker@web.de
bitkid 42 m
bitkid@aeiou-clan.at
Ju3L 31 m
Julian_Thonet@hotmail.com
M@pF 31 m
mapf@aeiou-clan.at
MayoH 32 m
michael.pf@gmx.net
McHoPPeL 36 m
mchoppel@mymail.ch
Trainee evolution
chaingang13@gmx.de

3 zZzZz (30 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
ArchAngel 42 m
michaelgeller@t-online.de
basick 30 m
reiner_eidelpes@hotmail.com
BenPsyko 34 m
snowtiger@unitybox.de
blunt
Borbarad -4987 m
Chraan@gmx.net
Ch!LLOut 2020
sniper-2x@web.de
cHuPa 37 m
Chupacabra@evilinside.eu
cruz 26 m
carl.weber@gmx.de
cyr0x.v4n4tx 33 m
cyrox.vanatx@gmail.com
don 36 m
flbbr 38 m
flbbr@t-online.de
grX 2020 m
gregor_s@gmx.at
Helljumper 29 m
plastik_tuete@yahoo.de
Herzchensocke 1348 m
dan01r@web.de
IGuaNa 35 m
roy.van.loon@hotmail.com
JustKate 31 w
katja264@hotmail.com
LeGo
lego@planet-ng.eu
LnG 30 m
treuke2009@hotmail.de
luki 29 m
MnTkr 2020
Matthiasdfsfa@web.de
mvxx
Rene.Jaekel@gmail.com
naRf 38 m
l4m3r@nbnet.de
nitro 33 m
nitro@fr4g.net
p1nal 27 m
p.t.reggae@googlemail.com
sensei 2020 m
t.picht@web.de
SHOKK 35 m
dfchrisb@hotmail.com
Silver`
meistervale@web.de
SpaWn 39 m
SpaWn.at@web.de
theEdge 33 m
0wn4g3@gmx.at
.a 30 w
nina@aeiou-clan.at

4 honour.members (4 Mitglieder)
Position Nick Age Sex Contact
Leader darth 47 m
darth@gmx.at
Leader Leinad 36 m
leinad@aeiou-clan.at
KucKucK 2020 m


Autologin Login
 


Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. =]DBoZ[=
Unreal Tournament 2003 TAM 4on4 vs. [ApA]
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. FADA
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. Ui
Unreal Tournament 2003 iCTF 5on5 vs. LiD
 


 derzeit keine



cat.at

Business Data Solutions GmbH

eI

clanbase

generated in 0.050 seconds with 22 databasequeries

© by »aeiou« Clan 2004
coded by aeioudon
optimized for mozilla 1.6 | tested in IE6